Moose Blood w/ Pup, Turnover, Boston Manor and Luca Brasi


  • Europe & United Kingdom

Tue 13 Sep 2016    Underground Köln    Cologne, Germany   
Wed 14 Sep 2016    Bi Nuu    Berlin, Germany   
Thu 15 Sep 2016    Conne Island    Leipzig, Germany   
Fri 16 Sep 2016    Strom    Munich, Germany   
Sat 17 Sep 2016    Legend Club    Milan, Italy   
Sun 18 Sep 2016    Traffic Club    Rome, Italy   
Mon 19 Sep 2016    Vienna Arena (Arena Wien)    Vienna, Austria   
Wed 21 Sep 2016    Treibhaus    Luzern, Switzerland   
Thu 22 Sep 2016    The Schlachtof    Wiesbaden, Germany   
Fri 23 Sep 2016    Sputnikhalle    Münster, Germany   
Fri 23 Sep 2016    Uncle M`s "THE M-Pire Strikes BACK" Festival 2016 2016    Münster, Germany   
Sat 24 Sep 2016    Reeperbahn Festival 2016    Hamburg, Germany   
Sun 25 Sep 2016    BETA    Copenhagen, Denmark   
Tue 27 Sep 2016    Dynamo Eindhoven Concertzaal    Eindhoven, Netherlands   
Wed 28 Sep 2016    Patronaat    Haarlem, Netherlands   
Thu 29 Sep 2016    Kavka    Antwerp, Belgium   
Fri 30 Sep 2016    La Péniche    Lille, France   
Sat 01 Oct 2016    Le Pop-Up du Label    Paris, France   
Mon 03 Oct 2016    O2 Institute2 Birmingham    Digbeth, UK  
Tue 04 Oct 2016    The Garage    Glasgow, UK   
Wed 05 Oct 2016    O2 Academy 2 Sheffield    Sheffield, UK    
Thu 06 Oct 2016    Y Plas - Cardiff University Students Union    Cardiff, UK   
Fri 07 Oct 2016    KOKO    London, UK   
Sat 08 Oct 2016    Manchester Academy 2    Manchester, UK